ARC-WH General Contact

Tel: +973 17001004
Fax: +973 17001003

P.O. Box 75553 Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Address: Building 465, Road 2209, Block 322 Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Email: info@arcwh.org

Secretariat Members

Shadia Touqan

Director
s.touqan@arcwh.org

Ebrahim Al Khalifa

Deputy Director
e.alkhalifa@arcwh.org

Mohamed Ziane Bouziane

Senior Programme Specialist for Cultural Heritage
m.ziane-bouziane@arcwh.org

Mudhafar Salim

Projects Regional Coordinator Nature World Heritage Programme for Arab Countries 
m.salim@arcwh.org

Selma Kassem

Programme Specialist for Cultural & Natural Heritage
s.kassem@arcwh.org

Ismael Salem

Socotra Projects Coordinator
i.salem@arcwh.org

Yasmina Al-Sayeh

Finance and Resource Development Specialist
y.alsayeh@arcwh.org

Laila Al-Yafi

Documentation and Reporting Officer
l.alyafi@arcwh.org

Rawan Suleiman

Administration and Logistics Officer
r.suleiman@arcwh.org

Ammar Khalil Bubeshait

Logistical Support Coordinator
a.bubshait@arcwh.org

Khansa Mokdad

Technical Assistance Officer
k.mokdad@arcwh.org

Noora Mohamed Mubarak

Finance Officer
n.mubarak@arcwh.org

Contact Form